The BBL Cup is a straight knockout competition, it's all-or-bust in every round as the twelve BBL clubs strive towards this prestigious piece of silverware.

Esh Group Eagles Newcastle took on Glasgow Rocks in the 2017 BBL Cup Final live from the Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham on January 15th. Esh Group Eagles Newcastle ended up emerging victorious picking up their third BBL Cup Final win in a row.

The 2018 BBL Cup Final will take place again at the Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham. CLICK HERE for more information.